Blooming Belly


Due to internet issues and the fact that I somehow broke my sweet little Canon camera (ie. Totally smashed, somehow, while weeding), my posts have been lacking in photos. BUT, the internet is back so at least I can share some from last week.
I am SO in love with this little boy growing inside of me. I just think he’s the cutest thing 😉 He has a full name (not a real common one, and awaiting disclosure until his birth to avoid too many awkward reviews), and I keep picturing him with shaggy dark hair and blue blue eyes. Jeremiah’s eyes are blue like mine, but I picture this little man with the blue of his Papa. He’s active and responsive and growing super fast. I can’t wait to breathe in his sweet scent and kiss his nose and smooth his hair. He’s so perfect.

29 Weeks

29 weeks

Comments
4 Responses to “Blooming Belly”
  1. Kmarie says:

    YAY- preggo pictures! I love them- you look gorgeous. I can’t wait to see who the little guy looks like and to hear the name I will probably love:)

  2. Lola says:

    You’re looking beautiful and I can’t wait to hear the name! I love names… especially uncommon ones.

  3. sadie says:

    you look so amazing! I’m so excited to “meet” (hopefully for real) this little guy!

  4. mel says:

    beautiful. You’re such a stunning prego lady:)

Thoughts? Comments? Hmm....

  • Blog Stats

    • 100,284 hits
  • Top Rated

