Hi 🙂
Oh my, I have much to write. I need to sleep though, so i’m just saying hello. The fire is stocked super high and my bed is ready next to it, with Knightley already bedded down beside. There’s a complication with the propane so we’re currently without a furnace, stove/oven, hot water, etc., and relying on the fireplace and woodstove. It’s proving cozy and, er, invigorating for packing (move faster! lift more! get the blood moving! 😉 ). Ihope we all stay warm tonight.
The mover arrives around 7:00am tomorrow. I’m not sure if our stuff is all going to fit, but we’re going for it. What a day, what a week, what a hilarious season 🙂

I’m hardly making sense to myself, so good night 🙂 I wish you a most beautiful evening.

Comments
One Response to “”
  1. Elena says:

    Hello just wanted to prdvioe you with a fast heads up. The written text inside your article seem to be operating from the screen within Internet explorer. I am not sure if this can be a format problem or something like that to do with internet browser compatibility however i figured Id publish to let you know. The look look great although! Hope you obtain the issue solved quickly. Many thanks

Thoughts? Comments? Hmm....

  • Blog Stats

    • 100,299 hits
  • Top Rated

