Happy Year to come


Happy New Year!!!

What a year. What an unexpected series of events and experiences. What a collection of lifetimes in just twelve months! Wow…. Looking back to this post https://deannadyck.wordpress.com/2010/01/01/good-bye/ from one year ago, I can hardly believe that the past one was what it was. I’m beyond asking, “I wonder what this next year will hold…” as I’ve finally learned that tomorrow and next month and each breath and each step is beyond me and open to anything.

I’ve put together a rough slideshow of some moments from the past year. Here’s the first half http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RGlKd5Qew6Q  (still working on the second). I also did one of Knightley’s birth (and kinda LOVE it) but am only sharing it with female viewers. Drop me a line if you want the link.

More soon! So excited about the coming year….

Thoughts? Comments? Hmm....

  • Blog Stats

    • 100,298 hits
  • Top Rated

