travellin’ and trippin’ and goat pickin’


Good morning! Happy Sunday!

Yesterday evening I deleted my Facebook account. Well, after several clicks and questions, I was finally allowed to ‘deactivate’ and am now in the 14 day waiting period until it is officially deleted. I can see why they throw those extra days in there. I’m already second-guessing! 😉

But, it’s good.

Now it’s a new morning and I’m about to hit the road for some gal-tripping and hoem-making. First, Knightley and I will head south towards a beautiful mountain retreat center and a beautiful soul of a friend. Then, we’ll do a quick turn around and an evening with Papa before heading north to a sweet sister in the big city. Finally, we’ll go a wee bit further north to pick up Dora the goat before coming home, picking up three hens,  and settling in a bit more.

It sounds like a productive and unique travelling kind of week! I’m looking towards clear skies, open roads, good conversation, and some interesting companions in the truck 😉

Best to you this Sunday morning….

Thoughts? Comments? Hmm....

  • Blog Stats

    • 100,300 hits
  • Top Rated

