most certainly


Definitely

There are few sure things in life, but on this very chilly Thursday, there are a few on my mind that are certain.

I definitely ate my preschooler’s sugar cookies for lunch (he didn’t really need that flour and sugar and butter…right? And I, most certainly, did.)
I certainly am going to get all these crafty projects completed.
I most surely did not do the dishes or the laundry this morning…or this week…!
I definitely need a pelvic floor renovation before this baby falls out.
I certainly did con both boys into napping so I could work on said crafty projects for the next hour.
And I most surely am blowing that hour on a post just talking about it!

I’m off to craft and create and conquer. I AM!
And at some point I’ll be back to share the newest-oldest and most definitely best sugar cookie recipe I’ve ever sampled.
But for now I’m wearing my husband’s sweater and ignoring my own mess while eating my children’s treats and making the most of my one hour.

Comments
One Response to “most certainly”
  1. linzie2 says:

    Oh I love me some naptime crafting!!!!!

Thoughts? Comments? Hmm....

  • Blog Stats

    • 100,284 hits
  • Top Rated

