One World Birth


Wow.

This is so worth checking out.

Increasingly, from my first pregnancy through to these post-postpartum weeks with this newest tiny, i am being drawn towards…something…within the pregnant and birthing and creating women. A doula? An advocate? Educator? Midwife? Communicator? I don’t know. But watching links like this gets my belly churning as I hear the affirming voices around the globe recognizing the deep and fundamental value of women and birth.

What do you think?

Comments
4 Responses to “One World Birth”
  1. Lola says:

    woa, just wrote a long comment and it got deleted so now I’ll have to save it for another night when I’m not over tired and it’s not past midnight because I definitely should not be allowed to write about ANY topic after midnight.

  2. World's greatest husband says:

    You have my support

Thoughts? Comments? Hmm....

  • Blog Stats

    • 100,298 hits
  • Top Rated

